At MFSP Financial we appreciate that your time is precious so we have provided an online facility for you to contact us quickly and easily. We welcome your questions and comments and assure you that all correspondence will be treated in the strictest confidence. As an alternative you can email us at info@mfsp.com.mt or call us on (+356) 2133 2200 or Freephone 8007 3320.

Get in touch with us to answer
all your life insurance questions

Robert Pace Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2010 +356 9940 4137 rpace@mfsp.com.mt

Robert Pace
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2010

+356 9940 4137
rpace@mfsp.com.mt

Gwilym Bugeja Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2015 +356 7923 9496 gbugeja@mfsp.com.mt

Gwilym Bugeja
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2015

+356 7923 9496
gbugeja@mfsp.com.mt

Nico Dalton Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2015 +356 9981 6646 ndalton@mfsp.com.mt

Nico Dalton
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2015

+356 9981 6646
ndalton@mfsp.com.mt

Jo Grech Darmanin Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2016 +356 9942 5608 jgrech@mfsp.com.mt

Jo Grech Darmanin
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2016

+356 9942 5608
jgrech@mfsp.com.mt

Matthew Thorne Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2016 +356 7969 0865 mthorne@mfsp.com.mt

Matthew Thorne
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2016

+356 7969 0865
mthorne@mfsp.com.mt

Damian Gargano Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2017 +356 9927 4346 dgargano@mfsp.com.mt

Damian Gargano
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2017

+356 9927 4346
dgargano@mfsp.com.mt

Brandon Muscat TRAINEE with MFSP since 2017 +356 7993 2805 bmuscat@mfsp.com.mt

Brandon Muscat
TRAINEE
with MFSP since 2017

+356 7993 2805
bmuscat@mfsp.com.mt

Mark Fenech Tied Ins. Intermediary with MFSP since 2017 +356 9906 0996 mfenech@mfsp.com.mt

Mark Fenech
Tied Ins. Intermediary
with MFSP since 2017

+356 9906 0996
mfenech@mfsp.com.mt

MFSP Financial Management Ltd is an enrolled Tied Insurance Intermediary under the Insurance Intermediaries Act, 2006 for MAPFRE MSV Life p.l.c. - MAPFRE MSV Life p.l.c. is authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority to carry on long term business under the Insurance Business Act 1998. Both companies are regulated by the MFSA.